Learn more about what our customers are saying about us at Prestige Motor Works in Naperville, IL or leave us a review of your own. 

Albert M 1/30/2019
"Honest and no pressure " - Albert M I am rating Prestige 5 stars because I trust them. I dealt with Steven and I never felt pushed or pressured like I have at other dealers. I feel they are honest and fair and I will go back again when its time for my son to get his first car

beachy 1/4/2019
Happy with my SUV Prestige Motor Works is what a used car dealer SHOULD be. I trust Alex and his staff and have bought 2 cars there over the years.

Kat678 1/4/2019
Excellent service I found the best deal here. I wanted an SUV for my daughter and they had the one we were looking for and the price was very fai and in my budget. The car is in mint condition and we are all very happy. Now we don't have to drive each other around anymore and I feel that she is safer in the SUV on the road.

Interviews1 12/12/2018
I like Prestige. The service department here is dependable, easy to work with, and often makes space when things come up unexpectedly. I have been bringing my cars here since I purchased my first one from them. They are always willing to take a few extra moments to explain what is needed, help me determine the best way to tackle a problem, and cover the required maintenance. You don’t have to buy your cars here to have their service department take a look at them either. One of my sister’s brings their SUV in whenever it needs work too and she bought it from private seller.

Nadine 11/29/2018
"Loved it!" My daughter is headed to college soon and we'd been looking around for something economical and reliable for her. We heard about Prestige on Google and decided to check them out. We dealt with Alex the owner and he was very helpful - he recommended a Toyota or Honda given they have excellent reviews for used cards on Consumer Reports. We test drove and bought a Civic the same day and are very happy with our purchase.

bertha.babe 11/15/2018
No Pressure" Prestige Motor Works has a great selection of vehicles and the friendliest staff. I had many questions and was afraid to go alone because I didn't want to be pressured into buying. It was the exact opposite! Alex was super sweet and spent as much time with me as I needed. I think I have decided on which one I want and I would recommend to anyone. Great nonstressful fun experience.

Jwong133 11/4/2018
"Great Customer Service" This is one of the best car dealerships out here in Illinois. The process was very smooth and all the employees had a great deal of knowledge assisting with answering all the questions I had for them. I would definitely recommend everyone who is looking for a car to go with Prestige Motor Works!

Stephlong 10/15/2018
"Very Helpful" I checked out Prestige at the advice of my friend. One of the reasons I liked them so much is because they gave me space to look around, they weren't on top of me like most dealerships are. When I had a question someone was available to answer it. I wound up going with the 2017 Hyundai Elantra, fit all my needs and was in great condition.

Hernandez3866 12/26/2017
"Don't go to any other dealer" I did all of my financial application on this dealers website. It was very easy. When I came to the dealer the staff was very friendly. The financing was easy and I got a very good interest rate.

Contact Us