Learn more about what our customers are saying about us at Prestige Motor Works in Naperville, IL or leave us a review of your own. 

Jodene E 1/14/2023
Steve, Leanne and Matt were all very pleasant to deal with. The vehicle we purchased was just what we were looking for. Their desire to please their customers is very apparent. The best car buying experience that we have ever had. Definitely will recommend them to all of our friends and family!

Brian L 12/29/2022
First time I've bought a vehicle outside of New York State, and so glad that it was Prestige Motor Works. They are very professional and personal to deal with.

Sanju Y 12/27/2022
Really professional and great to work with. Will work again in the near future

Jerry R 10/21/2022
I recently purchased a vehicle from Prestige motor works. I am very glad I did. I called the day prior to see if car was still available and to my surprise it was. I say surprised for the reason I had been shopping around for this particular vehicle and Prestige motors was definitely thousands of dollars less than the competition. I showed up the day of and the vehicle was washed, cleaned and ready for a test drive. The associate I was working with named Cody was not pushy like all the other dealerships, very knowledgeable, and patient. He took his time to explain all the features on the car. I loved the car and took it home that day. To the owner of Prestige motor works please give Cody kudos for a job well done. I would and have recommended Prestige motor works to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Cody.

Nickolas S 10/1/2022
I bought a 2004 Pontiac grand prix with 79000 miles for my daughters 1st car. These guys are the best, they don't haggle, pry, or try to force you to buy! These guys are well mannered, polite, and try their best to make the customer happy! I give these guys 10 stars! I plan on going back in a couple of years to get my youngest daughter her 1st car there! The vehicles they have are all well done and taken care of, service team is also great, they try and get what needs fixed before it goes on the lot! All and all if you guys don't go there to buy a vehicle you're missing on on great deals and great people!

Deividas 8/18/2022
Great Customer Servise.This is one of The best car dealerships out here in Illinois.I dealt with Tara and I never felt pushed or pressured like I have at other dealers.I will go back again when its time for next car.I would recommend everyone who is looking for a car to go with Prestige Motor Works!Bought a Nissan the same day! Best of luck in the future.

Bob K 7/20/2022
Cody, you and Steve treated me beautifully. I would recommend everyone buy from you guys. Best of luck in the future. PS. I am also VERY happy with my car!

Alan S 7/11/2022
Tara and Stephen are great. Super friendly and easy to work with. Willing to virtually show us around the car we were interested in from many states away, and ultimately arranged quick and affordable transport to get the car from them to us after the purchase. The car was as-described and I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Albert M 1/30/2019
"Honest and no pressure " - Albert M I am rating Prestige 5 stars because I trust them. I dealt with Steven and I never felt pushed or pressured like I have at other dealers. I feel they are honest and fair and I will go back again when its time for my son to get his first car

beachy 1/4/2019
Happy with my SUV Prestige Motor Works is what a used car dealer SHOULD be. I trust Alex and his staff and have bought 2 cars there over the years.

Kat678 1/4/2019
Excellent service I found the best deal here. I wanted an SUV for my daughter and they had the one we were looking for and the price was very fai and in my budget. The car is in mint condition and we are all very happy. Now we don't have to drive each other around anymore and I feel that she is safer in the SUV on the road.

Interviews1 12/12/2018
I like Prestige. The service department here is dependable, easy to work with, and often makes space when things come up unexpectedly. I have been bringing my cars here since I purchased my first one from them. They are always willing to take a few extra moments to explain what is needed, help me determine the best way to tackle a problem, and cover the required maintenance. You don’t have to buy your cars here to have their service department take a look at them either. One of my sister’s brings their SUV in whenever it needs work too and she bought it from private seller.

Nadine 11/29/2018
"Loved it!" My daughter is headed to college soon and we'd been looking around for something economical and reliable for her. We heard about Prestige on Google and decided to check them out. We dealt with Alex the owner and he was very helpful - he recommended a Toyota or Honda given they have excellent reviews for used cards on Consumer Reports. We test drove and bought a Civic the same day and are very happy with our purchase.

bertha.babe 11/15/2018
No Pressure" Prestige Motor Works has a great selection of vehicles and the friendliest staff. I had many questions and was afraid to go alone because I didn't want to be pressured into buying. It was the exact opposite! Alex was super sweet and spent as much time with me as I needed. I think I have decided on which one I want and I would recommend to anyone. Great nonstressful fun experience.

Jwong133 11/4/2018
"Great Customer Service" This is one of the best car dealerships out here in Illinois. The process was very smooth and all the employees had a great deal of knowledge assisting with answering all the questions I had for them. I would definitely recommend everyone who is looking for a car to go with Prestige Motor Works!

Stephlong 10/15/2018
"Very Helpful" I checked out Prestige at the advice of my friend. One of the reasons I liked them so much is because they gave me space to look around, they weren't on top of me like most dealerships are. When I had a question someone was available to answer it. I wound up going with the 2017 Hyundai Elantra, fit all my needs and was in great condition.

Hernandez3866 12/26/2017
"Don't go to any other dealer" I did all of my financial application on this dealers website. It was very easy. When I came to the dealer the staff was very friendly. The financing was easy and I got a very good interest rate.

Contact Us